jump to navigation

Blogging and Twitter March 29, 2008

Posted by mk in Uncategorized.
trackback

It has been a big day for me.

I joined Twitter. I’ll admit that I think it is kind of a silly thing. I thought it might be good practice for real blogging since I set this up about a week ago and have yet to think of something worth writing about.

Twitter. I’m not sure how I feel about it yet. I can see how it might be potentially addicting. I do this sort of thing quite often but I get bored quickly and it fades away….for example – MySpace.  I can’t decide if people really care “what I am doing.” And I can’t decide if I care that much what everyone else is doing. I’ll keep you posted.

As for the blog. I guess Twitter did work itself out in giving me something to write about. I’ll try to be more interesting as time goes on. One thing about having the blog is that I am constantly watching things and thinking “I should blog about that” so eventually I will get better at this but figured I had to start somewhere….

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

