jump to navigation

Defending my Reputation May 11, 2008

Posted by mk in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

As you saw, a recent cooking adventure didn’t turn out quite as I’d planned.  I had to buy a dessert to replace it.  I felt like an impostor as well as a failure in a favorite of hobbies.  I’m sure I’ll never hear the end of it.  And I have since decided it might be best to invest in a fire extinguisher.

I did try again for mother’s day.  It turned out just a little bit better today.

Comments»

1. Karen - May 12, 2008

Delicious !


Leave a Reply

