jump to navigation

Things I like – So I don’t seem like too much of a complainer May 15, 2008

Posted by mk in Uncategorized.
trackback

A few things that I do like these days….The converse to the prior post.

  • When spring finally makes an appearance and we have a 70 degree day like today.
  • The mountains.
  • Vacations.
  • The way a bookstore smells.
  • Walking.  Not necessarily with a destination.  Just walking to explore.
  • Puppies and Kittens at Furburbia.  I wish I could have one or all of them.
  • Learning new things.  I’m a nerd but I can’t help myself.  I have a brain for a reason so keep filling it up.
  • Bakeries.  I always like a good cake.
  • Swimming again.  It’s relaxing.
  • Rainy Days.
  • Old songs that I haven’t heard in a while.

This is kind of reassuring….I don’t hate everything right now.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

