jump to navigation

S is Leaving August 25, 2008

Posted by mk in Uncategorized.
trackback

My sister is moving to Germany today.  It’s kind of a weird thing to have both of my sisters in Europe but gives me an excellent excuse to visit.  Not that I really need one.

If you want to track her adventures in Germany, she has a new blog.  frauflinn.wordpress.com I know that yesterday we put up a good George Carlin video.  So if nothing else you should go and watch that.  It makes me laugh so hard that my stomach hurts….everytime.

Comments»

1. Sarah Flinn - August 25, 2008

i sure hope the roof doesn’t fly off on my flight tonight or tomorrow night! That sudden change in cabin pressure doesn’t sound nice!


Leave a Reply

