jump to navigation

Germany in 28 Days September 16, 2008

Posted by mk in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I’m leaving for Germany in 27 days and will be there in 28!  I’m excited.  Maybe someone will stamp my passport this time.

I’m going to Germany for the first time to visit S and A.  Should be fun.  Admittedly, I haven’t done enough research on the area to know what I want to see yet.  If anyone has any suggestions, let me know.  Then the second week, I am going to fly to Italy and visit D.  I’m excited to eat at Tony’s again (maybe 3 or 4 times).  He makes the BEST lasagna ever!

Comments»

1. Sarah Flinn - September 16, 2008

I am so so excited for you guys to come. A says he can’t wait to see you, M and that maybe you should be a little more specific about where you want recommendations. Germany is smaller than the U.S. but its still a whole country.

2. mk - September 16, 2008

I know it is a whole country. I don’t know where anything is yet. I just want to know what not to miss…I want to ride bikes to different castles. And I want to know the best places to eat. Obviously the most important part


Leave a Reply

