jump to navigation

New Kids on The Block – Saturday Night! November 11, 2008

Posted by mk in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , ,
trackback
NKOTB a long time ago

NKOTB a long time ago

I am so excited!  The New Kids on The Block concert is Saturday night!

If I would have been allowed to go see them when I wanted to almost twenty years ago, I probably wouldn’t be quite so excited.  But I wasn’t, so I am.  They have changed quite a bit in the last years but I’m sure it will be just as good as I imagine…..

They have a new CD out now and I have to admit that I didn’t love it when I first heard it.  (I was expecting more of ‘The Right Stuff’ and that wasn’t there.)  It has grown on me quite a bit over the past few weeks and I am now prepared if they decide to sing a new song instead of just old songs that I want to hear.

NKOTB these days

NKOTB these days

I will be sure to let you know how it is because I’m sure that I will be excited for days to come.  I just need to decide what to wear.  I now wish my mom wouldn’t have gotten rid of my old NKOTB tshirt.  Now is the only time I will ever be able to wear it again and not be made fun of by everyone I know.

Comments»

1. Sarah Flinn - November 12, 2008

i’ll still make fun of you! you are such a nerd!


Leave a Reply

