jump to navigation

It’s December! December 4, 2008

Posted by mk in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback
Rockefeller Center Tree

Rockefeller Center Tree

It’s December!!  The holiday season is in full swing.  I love this time of year.  It snowed quite a bit last night.  This morning I woke up to the sound of the snow plow.  (Not always desirable as winter goes on for the 9 months that it seems to last but nice with the early snow.)

With Thanksgiving over, Christmas music is officially allowed and I am enjoying it.  I even enjoy shopping which I generally don’t care for too much.  I am almost finished with all of my presents and now I can’t wait to give them to people.  My sisters are coming home in 16 days.  Hopefully we will get the tree put up sometime soon…this weekend ideally.

Now if I could just have a German shepherd puppy and grey kitten with red bows around their necks, life would be perfect.

Comments»

1. Sarah Flinn - December 4, 2008

You have no idea how excited I am!!!! I’m going to bed now so it’s really 15 days now!

Frohe Weihnachten!

2. tobeme - December 4, 2008

Tis the season, enjoy.


Leave a Reply

