jump to navigation

Zion April 15, 2009

Posted by mk in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Last week I went to Zions National Park.  If you pay any attention to my blog at all, you know that I am working on going to all of the national parks in Utah this year as a New Year’s resolution.  I have now been to two: Arches and Zions.

I really liked Zion – It was beautiful and I would highly recommend it to anyone.  There is so much to see and I’m definitely going back.  We only got to spend a few hours there so we did the Emerald Pools hike.  I don’t have a lot to say about it so I’ll let some of my pictures do the talking.

img_1212

dscf0349

img_1186

img_1206

dscf0334

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

