jump to navigation

Spring Dine-O-Round – Salt Lake City April 23, 2009

Posted by mk in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

The Spring Dine-O-Round is here!  I love to eat as you know and I’m excited to hear that 30 local restaurants in down town Salt Lake are offering 30 nights of dinners for $30 (some of the restaurants are $15).  Each of the restaurants are offering a special three course meal throughout the month.  Go out there and try a local restaurant!  Or if $15/$30 is too much, some of them are offering a $10 two course lunch as an option as well.

I for one am going to take full advantage of these offerings and try some places I’ve wanted to for quite a while…and maybe visit a few that I already know I enjoy.

Comments»

1. Spring Dine-O-Round - Salt Lake City - April 23, 2009

[…] Original post by mk […]

2. How I Lost Thirty Pounds in Thirty Days - May 3, 2009

Hi, good post. I have been thinking about this issue,so thanks for writing. I’ll definitely be subscribing to your posts.

3. I Was Able to Lose T h i r t y P o u n d s in Under a Month - May 6, 2009

Hi, interesting post. I have been wondering about this topic,so thanks for blogging. I will certainly be coming back to your posts. Keep up the good posts


Leave a Reply

